Events

  • Jun 1 Tue
    • Rosary 8 AM 8:30 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
      • Events
    • Mass 8:30 AM 9 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
      • Events
  • Jun 2 Wed
    • Rosary 8 AM 8:30 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
      • Events
    • Mass 8:30 AM 9 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
      • Events
  • Jun 3 Thu
    • Rosary 8 AM 8:30 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
      • Events
    • Mass 8:30 AM 9 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
      • Events
  • Jun 4 Fri
    • Rosary 8 AM 8:30 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
      • Events
    • Mass 8:30 AM 9 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
      • Events
  • Jun 5 Sat
    • SVDP Food Drive 6/5/2021 6/6/2021
      • Events
    • Mass 8:30 AM 9 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
      • Events
    • Mass 5 PM 5:30 PM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
      • Events
  • Jun 6 Sun
  • Jun 7 Mon
    • Rosary 8 AM 8:30 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
      • Events
    • Mass 8:30 AM 9 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
      • Events
    • Evening of Prayer 6 PM 8 PM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
      • Events
  • Jun 8 Tue
  • Jun 9 Wed
    • Rosary 8 AM 8:30 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
      • Events
    • Mass 8:30 AM 9 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
      • Events
  • Jun 10 Thu
    • Rosary 8 AM 8:30 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
      • Events
    • Mass 8:30 AM 9 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
      • Events
  • Jun 11 Fri
    • Rosary 8 AM 8:30 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
      • Events
    • Mass 8:30 AM 9 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
      • Events
  • Jun 12 Sat
  • Jun 13 Sun
  • Jun 14 Mon
    • Rosary 8 AM 8:30 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
      • Events
    • Mass 8:30 AM 9 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
      • Events
    • Flag Day 12 PM (Flagpole)
      • Events
    • Evening of Prayer 6 PM 8 PM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
      • Events
  • Jun 15 Tue
    • Rosary 8 AM 8:30 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
      • Events
    • Mass 8:30 AM 9 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
      • Events
  • Jun 16 Wed
    • Rosary 8 AM 8:30 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
      • Events
    • Mass 8:30 AM 9 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
      • Events
  • Jun 17 Thu
    • Rosary 8 AM 8:30 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
      • Events
    • Mass 8:30 AM 9 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
      • Events
  • Jun 18 Fri
    • Rosary 8 AM 8:30 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
      • Events
    • Mass 8:30 AM 9 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
      • Events
  • Jun 19 Sat
    • Missionary Spirit Team 6/19/2021 6/20/2021
      • Events
    • Mass 8:30 AM 9 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
      • Events
    • Mass 5 PM 5:30 PM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
      • Events
  • Jun 20 Sun
  • Jun 21 Mon
    • Rosary 8 AM 8:30 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
      • Events
    • Mass 8:30 AM 9 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
      • Events
    • Evening of Prayer 6 PM 8 PM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
      • Events
  • Jun 22 Tue
    • Rosary 8 AM 8:30 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
      • Events
    • Mass 8:30 AM 9 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
      • Events
  • Jun 23 Wed
    • Rosary 8 AM 8:30 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
      • Events
    • Mass 8:30 AM 9 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
      • Events
  • Jun 24 Thu
    • Rosary 8 AM 8:30 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
      • Events
    • Mass 8:30 AM 9 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
      • Events
  • Jun 25 Fri
    • Rosary 8 AM 8:30 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
      • Events
    • Mass 8:30 AM 9 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
      • Events
    • Wedding 3 PM 4:30 PM
      • Events
  • Jun 26 Sat
    • Mass 8:30 AM 9 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
      • Events
    • Mass 5 PM 5:30 PM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
      • Events
  • Jun 27 Sun
  • Jun 28 Mon
    • Rosary 8 AM 8:30 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
      • Events
    • Mass 8:30 AM 9 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
      • Events
    • Evening of Prayer 6 PM 8 PM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
      • Events
  • Jun 29 Tue
    • Rosary 8 AM 8:30 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
      • Events
    • Mass 8:30 AM 9 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
      • Events
  • Jun 30 Wed
    • Rosary 8 AM 8:30 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
      • Events
    • Mass 8:30 AM 9 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
      • Events
Loading...