Events

  • Feb 1 Tue
    • Mass 8:30 AM 9 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
  • Feb 2 Wed
    • Mass 8:30 AM 9 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
  • Feb 3 Thu
    • Mass 8:30 AM 9 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
  • Feb 4 Fri
    • Mass 8:30 AM 9 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
  • Feb 5 Sat
    • Mass 8:30 AM 9 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
    • Mass 5 PM 5:45 PM
  • Feb 6 Sun
    • Mass 7:30 AM 8:15 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
    • Mass 9:30 AM 10:15 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
    • Mass 11 AM 11:45 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
  • Feb 7 Mon
    • Mass 8:30 AM 9 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
  • Feb 8 Tue
    • Mass 8:30 AM 9 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
  • Feb 9 Wed
    • Mass 8:30 AM 9 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
  • Feb 10 Thu
    • Mass 8:30 AM 9 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
  • Feb 11 Fri
    • Mass 8:30 AM 9 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
  • Feb 12 Sat
    • Mass 8:30 AM 9 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
    • Mass 5 PM 5:45 PM
  • Feb 13 Sun
    • Mass 7:30 AM 8:15 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
    • Mass 9:30 AM 10:15 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
    • Mass 11 AM 11:45 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
  • Feb 14 Mon
    • Mass 8:30 AM 9 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
  • Feb 15 Tue
    • Mass 8:30 AM 9 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
    • Baptismal Prep 7 PM 8 PM (Saint Juliana Parish, 7200 N Osceola Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
  • Feb 16 Wed
    • Mass 8:30 AM 9 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
  • Feb 17 Thu
    • Mass 8:30 AM 9 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
  • Feb 18 Fri
    • Mass 8:30 AM 9 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
  • Feb 19 Sat
    • Mass 8:30 AM 9 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
    • Mass 5 PM 5:45 PM
  • Feb 20 Sun
    • Mass 7:30 AM 8:15 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
    • Mass 9:30 AM 10:15 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
    • Mass 11 AM 11:45 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
  • Feb 21 Mon
    • Mass 8:30 AM 9 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
  • Feb 22 Tue
    • Mass 8:30 AM 9 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
  • Feb 23 Wed
    • Mass 8:30 AM 9 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
  • Feb 24 Thu
    • Mass 8:30 AM 9 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
  • Feb 25 Fri
    • Mass 8:30 AM 9 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
  • Feb 26 Sat
    • Mass 8:30 AM 9 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
    • Mass 5 PM 5:45 PM
  • Feb 27 Sun
    • Mass 7:30 AM 8:15 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
    • Mass 9:30 AM 10:15 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
    • Mass 11 AM 11:45 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
  • Feb 28 Mon
    • Mass 8:30 AM 9 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
Loading...