May 2022

  • May 1 Sun
    • Mass 7:30 AM 8:15 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
    • Mass 9:30 AM 10:15 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
    • Mass 11 AM 11:45 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
  • May 2 Mon
  • May 3 Tue
    • Mass 8:30 AM 9 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
  • May 4 Wed
    • Mass 8:30 AM 9 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
  • May 5 Thu
    • Mass 8:30 AM 9 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
  • May 6 Fri
    • Mass 8:30 AM 9 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
  • May 7 Sat
    • Mass 8:30 AM 9 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
    • Mass 5 PM 5:45 PM
  • May 8 Sun
    • Mass 7:30 AM 8:15 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
    • Mass 9:30 AM 10:15 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
    • Mass 11 AM 11:45 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
  • May 9 Mon
  • May 10 Tue
  • May 11 Wed
    • Mass 8:30 AM 9 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
  • May 12 Thu
  • May 13 Fri
    • Mass 8:30 AM 9 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
  • May 14 Sat
    • Mass 8:30 AM 9 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
    • Mass 5 PM 5:45 PM
  • May 15 Sun
    • Mass 7:30 AM 8:15 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
    • Mass 9:30 AM 10:15 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
    • Mass 11 AM 11:45 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
  • May 16 Mon
    • Mass 8:30 AM 9 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
  • May 17 Tue
    • Mass 8:30 AM 9 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
    • Baptismal Prep 7 PM 8 PM (Saint Juliana Parish, 7200 N Osceola Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
  • May 18 Wed
    • Mass 8:30 AM 9 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
  • May 19 Thu
    • Mass 8:30 AM 9 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
  • May 20 Fri
    • Mass 8:30 AM 9 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
  • May 21 Sat
  • May 22 Sun
    • SVDP Fisher House Collection 5/21/2022 5/22/2022
    • Mass 7:30 AM 8:15 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
    • Mass 9:30 AM 10:15 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
    • Mass 11 AM 11:45 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
  • May 23 Mon
  • May 24 Tue
    • Mass 8:30 AM 9 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
  • May 25 Wed
    • Mass 8:30 AM 9 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
  • May 26 Thu
    • Mass 8:30 AM 9 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
  • May 27 Fri
    • Mass 8:30 AM 9 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
  • May 28 Sat
    • Mass 8:30 AM 9 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
    • Book Club 9:15 AM 10:45 AM (PC Dining Room)
    • Mass 5 PM 5:45 PM
  • May 29 Sun
    • Mass 7:30 AM 8:15 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
    • Mass 9:30 AM 10:15 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
    • Mass 11 AM 11:45 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
  • May 30 Mon
    • Mass 8:30 AM 9 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
  • May 31 Tue
    • Mass 8:30 AM 9 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)