Events

  • Jun 1 Wed
    • Mass 8:30 AM 9 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
  • Jun 2 Thu
    • Mass 8:30 AM 9 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
  • Jun 3 Fri
    • Mass 8:30 AM 9 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
  • Jun 4 Sat
  • Jun 5 Sun
  • Jun 6 Mon
  • Jun 7 Tue
  • Jun 8 Wed
    • Mass 8:30 AM 9 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
  • Jun 9 Thu
    • Mass 8:30 AM 9 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
  • Jun 10 Fri
    • Mass 8:30 AM 9 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
  • Jun 11 Sat
  • Jun 12 Sun
    • SVDP Don Meersman Food Drive 6/11/2022 6/12/2022
    • Mass 7:30 AM 8:15 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
    • Mass 9:30 AM 10:15 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
    • Mass 11 AM 11:45 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
  • Jun 13 Mon
    • Mass 8:30 AM 9 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
  • Jun 14 Tue
  • Jun 15 Wed
    • Mass 8:30 AM 9 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
  • Jun 16 Thu
    • Mass 8:30 AM 9 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
  • Jun 17 Fri
    • Mass 8:30 AM 9 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
  • Jun 18 Sat
    • Mass 8:30 AM 9 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
    • Mass 5 PM 5:45 PM
  • Jun 19 Sun
    • Mass 7:30 AM 8:15 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
    • Mass 9:30 AM 10:15 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
    • Mass 11 AM 11:45 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
  • Jun 20 Mon
    • Mass 8:30 AM 9 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
  • Jun 21 Tue
    • Mass 8:30 AM 9 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
  • Jun 22 Wed
  • Jun 23 Thu
    • Mass 8:30 AM 9 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
  • Jun 24 Fri
    • Mass 8:30 AM 9 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
  • Jun 25 Sat
    • Mass 8:30 AM 9 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
    • Mass 5 PM 5:45 PM
  • Jun 26 Sun
    • Mass 7:30 AM 8:15 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
    • Mass 9:30 AM 10:15 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
    • Mass 11 AM 11:45 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
  • Jun 27 Mon
    • Mass 8:30 AM 9 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
  • Jun 28 Tue
  • Jun 29 Wed
  • Jun 30 Thu
Loading...