Events

  • Jul 1 Fri
    • Mass 8:30 AM 9 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
      • Parish
    • Confessions 5 PM 6 PM (7200 N Osceola Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
      • Parish
    • First Friday 6 PM 7:30 PM (7200 N Osceola Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
      • Parish
  • Jul 2 Sat
    • Mass 8:30 AM 9 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
      • Parish
    • Mass 5 PM 5:45 PM
      • Parish
  • Jul 3 Sun
    • Mass 7:30 AM 8:15 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
      • Parish
    • Mass 9:30 AM 10:15 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
      • Parish
    • Mass 11 AM 11:45 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
      • Parish
    • Baptism 12:15 PM 1:15 PM (Church)
      • Parish
  • Jul 4 Mon
    • Mass 8:30 AM 9 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
      • Parish
    • Boy Scout Troop Meeting 7 PM 9 PM (St. Juliana School, 7400 Touhy Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
      • Parish
  • Jul 5 Tue
    • Mass 8:30 AM 9 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
      • Parish
    • Adoration 6 PM 7:30 PM (7200 N Osceola Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
      • Parish
  • Jul 6 Wed
    • Mass 8:30 AM 9 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
      • Parish
  • Jul 7 Thu
    • Mass 8:30 AM 9 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
      • Parish
  • Jul 8 Fri
    • Mass 8:30 AM 9 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
      • Parish
  • Jul 9 Sat
    • Mass 8:30 AM 9 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
      • Parish
    • Wedding 3 PM 4:30 PM (Church)
      • Parish
    • Mass 5 PM 5:45 PM
      • Parish
  • Jul 10 Sun
    • Mass 7:30 AM 8:15 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
      • Parish
    • Mass 9:30 AM 10:15 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
      • Parish
    • Mass 11 AM 11:45 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
      • Parish
  • Jul 11 Mon
  • Jul 12 Tue
    • Mass 8:30 AM 9 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
      • Parish
    • Adoration 6 PM 7:30 PM (7200 N Osceola Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
      • Parish
    • Cancer Support Group 7 PM 9 PM (7200 N Osceola Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
      • Parish
  • Jul 13 Wed
    • Mass 8:30 AM 9 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
      • Parish
  • Jul 14 Thu
  • Jul 15 Fri
    • Mass 8:30 AM 9 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
      • Parish
  • Jul 16 Sat
    • Mass 8:30 AM 9 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
      • Parish
    • Mass 5 PM 5:45 PM
      • Parish
  • Jul 17 Sun
    • Mass 7:30 AM 8:15 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
      • Parish
    • Mass 9:30 AM 10:15 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
      • Parish
    • Mass 11 AM 11:45 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
      • Parish
  • Jul 18 Mon
    • Mass 8:30 AM 9 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
      • Parish
    • Boy Scout Troop Meeting 7 PM 9 PM (St. Juliana School, 7400 Touhy Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
      • Parish
  • Jul 19 Tue
    • Mass 8:30 AM 9 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
      • Parish
    • Adoration 6 PM 7:30 PM (7200 N Osceola Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
      • Parish
    • Baptismal Prep 7 PM 8 PM (Saint Juliana Parish, 7200 N Osceola Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
      • Parish
  • Jul 20 Wed
  • Jul 21 Thu
  • Jul 22 Fri
    • Mass 8:30 AM 9 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
      • Parish
    • Confessions 5 PM 7 PM
      • Parish
  • Jul 23 Sat
    • Mass 8:30 AM 9 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
      • Parish
    • Mass 5 PM 5:45 PM
      • Parish
  • Jul 24 Sun
    • Mass 7:30 AM 8:15 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
      • Parish
    • Mass 9:30 AM 10:15 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
      • Parish
    • Mass 11 AM 11:45 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
      • Parish
  • Jul 25 Mon
    • Mass 8:30 AM 9 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
      • Parish
    • Boy Scout Troop Meeting 7 PM 9 PM (St. Juliana School, 7400 Touhy Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
      • Parish
  • Jul 26 Tue
    • Mass 8:30 AM 9 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
      • Parish
    • Adoration 6 PM 7:30 PM (7200 N Osceola Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
      • Parish
  • Jul 27 Wed
  • Jul 28 Thu
    • Mass 8:30 AM 9 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
      • Parish
  • Jul 29 Fri
    • Mass 8:30 AM 9 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
      • Parish
    • Confessions 5 PM 7 PM
      • Parish
  • Jul 30 Sat
    • Mass 8:30 AM 9 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
      • Parish
    • Mass 5 PM 5:45 PM
      • Parish
  • Jul 31 Sun
    • Mass 7:30 AM 8:15 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
      • Parish
    • Mass 9:30 AM 10:15 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
      • Parish
    • Mass 11 AM 11:45 AM (7201 N Oketo Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA)
      • Parish
Loading...